with northern design

You needed your website live yesterday, I can get you live today!

With this workshop I'll help you...

Put together a simple and professional site on Squarespace in a few hours that is free of tech-overwhelm

Create the only 4 sections your website needs — so you can go live ASAP and start getting leads for your business

Curate your look and feel with effortless strategies and resources to nail down your imagery, fonts and colors

Join me for this 90-minute training and walk away with everything you need to build out your awesome website in a day.
(Plus, get my time-saving design tools and Q&A access to me, to make the whole process feel simple.)

I'll be teaching this LIVE on two different days:

Sunday December 5th, 2021 @
2pm EST   |   1pm CST   |   11am PST   |   7pm London   |   3am Singapore

Wednesday December 8th, 2021 @
11am EST   |   10am CST   |   8am PST   |   4pm London   |   12am Singapore

What are people saying about Tiny Site Today?

What else will we cover?!

✅  The Swift Site text template, which includes the 4 topics you can talk about on your site

✅  Know the exact content to write so your people know what to expect. (and no, you don't have to write a super long 'about me' if you don't want to)

✅  The 4 mistakes that are most likely to make you hit a wall launching your website

✅  My #1 recommendation if you don’t have a lot of time and need a site up in an hour

✅  Move beyond the blank page using my Bust Overwhelm formula that gets you crystal clear on where your focus needs to be

✅  The 4 resources I use to build my websites

✅  Winner or Deal-breaker? The 5 methods that can make or break a design
Go live in hours not months from now...
Sign up for the LIVE training + Squarespace walkthrough and walk away with an actionable plan that you can implement in a day and finally cross ‘make a website’ off your to-do list.